Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Olivia N. Johnson, Illinois State Representative of the National P.O.L.I.C.E. Suicide Foundation Missouri Law Enforcement Funeral Assistance Team; Backstoppers, United States
  2. Macharia Waruingi, MD DHA, Ustawi Biomedical Research Innovation and Industrial Centers of Africa, United States
  3. Jerrod Brown, United States
  4. Jerrod Matthew Brown, United States

ISSN: 2472-2626